Angela Pantalone

Wag Central
City: Woodbridge
State: AK
Website: https://wagcentralct.com/
Email: angela@wagcentralct.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WagCentralCT/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wagcentr

Wag Central (2).png

Angeline Pantazis

Bayside Pet Resorts
City: Sarasota, Ospery, Lakewood Ranch
State: FL
Website: http://www.baysidepetresort.com/
Email: Angeline.pantazis@baysidepetresort.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BaysidePetResort/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/baysidepetresort/

angeline-pantazis-682w-452h (2).png

Annette Uda

PetAirapy, LLC
City: St. Charles 
State: IL
Website: http://petairapy.com/
Email: Annette@PetAirapy.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PetAirapy/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/petairapy/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/petairapy

Annette Uda member profile.png

Beth Miller 

Wagtown 
City: Centerville
State: OH
Website: https://www.wagtown.org/
Email: beth@wagtown.org
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wagtown.org

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wagtown/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/wagtown

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/bethamiller/


Beth Miller Member pic .png

Camilla Gray-Nelson 

Dairydell Canine and Dog Talk Diva
City: Petaluma
State: CA
Website: http://www.dairydell.com/
Email: info@dairydell.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DairydellCanine

Twitter: https://twitter.com/dairydell_dogs

camilla gray-nelson member profile.png

Cheryl "Cat" Taylor

Guardian Pet Watch  
City: Collierville
State: TN
Website: http://www.guardianpetwatch.com
Email: cat@guardianpetwatch.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colliervillepetsitter/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/guardian_pet/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/guardian_pet

cheryl taylor member profile.png

Colleen Flanagan

Your Dog Smiles   
City: Ashburn
State: VA
Website: https://www.yourdogsmiles.com/
Email: wipin@yourdogsmiles.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/yourdogsmiles/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/yourdogsmiles

Twitter: @YourDogSmiles

colleen (2).png

Dawn Hallgren

Le Chateau Pet Resort 
City: Amarillo
State: TX
Website: http://www.dogboardingandtrainingmiami.com
Email: dawn@lechateaupetresot.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lechateaupetresort

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/le_chateau_pet_resort

Twitter: @lechateaupetspa

Dawn (2).png

Dee Hoult

Applause Your Paws 
City: Miami
State: FL
Website: http://www.dogboardingandtrainingmiami.com
Email: dee@applauseyourpaws.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/applauseyourpaws

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/applauseyourpaws

Twitter: @DoggieDeeva

Applause (2).png

Denise Einkauf

Waggin' Tails Pet Ranch
City: Fulshear
State: TX
Website: http://waggintailspetranch.com/
Email: denise@waggintailspetranch.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/waggintailspetranch

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/waggintailspetranch

Twitter: @WTPetranch

Denise 1 (3).png

Jamie Lee

Animal Bonds   
City: Las Vegas
State: NV
Website: http://www.animal-bonds.com
Email: JamieLeeAnimalBonds@gmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JamieLeeAnimalBonds/

Instagram: @jleeanimalbonds


Jamie Lee member site.png

Jeri Ann Cook 

Sunstone Bookkeeping LLC
City: Stratford
State: CT
Website: https://www.sunstonebookkeeping.com
Email: jacook@sunstonebookkeeping.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sunstonebookkeepingllc

 

Member Directory Jeri Ann Cook.png

Jessica Cooke 

Yuppy Puppy Pet Spa
City: O'Fallon
State: MO
Website: https://yuppiepuppyspa.com/
Email: yuppypuppypetsspa@hotmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/yuppypuppy

Twitter: @YuppyPuppyPet

 

Jessica Cooke member profile.png

Jessica Finnegan

Trinity Tower Consulting  
City: Frederick
State: Maryland
Website: http://trinitytowerconsulting.com/ 
Email: jfinnegan@trinitytowerconsulting.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TrinityTowerConsulting/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TowerTrinity

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jessica-finnegan-815b5a1a/

jessica (2).png

JoAnne Dykhuizen

Feel So Good Canine Massage, LLC
City: Tinley Park 
State: IL
Website: http://www.feelsogoodk9massage.com
Email: foryourpets@sbcglobal.net

JoAnne Dykhuizen.jpg (2).png

Jodi Clock

Clock's Timeless Pets
City: Muskegon
State: MI
Website:  http://www.clocktimelesspet.com/
Email: Jodi@clockfuneralhome.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/timelesspets

Twitter: @askjodi



Jodi Clock.jpg (2).png

Jody Karow

Go Anywhere Dog
City: Minneapolis
State: MN
Website: https://www.goanywheredog.com
Email: Jody@goanywheredog.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/goanywheredog/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/goanywheredog/

Twitter: @DogSenseOnline

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1rr1W6-ElFYZl7x0paKuWw



go anywher dog (2).png

Josephine Oh

Petherapie/ Allfin  
City: Seoul
State: South Korea
Website: http://www.petherapie.com/
Email: Josephineoh@allfin.kr
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/petherapie/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/platepettherapie/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/petherapie/


Josephine (2).png

Judy Helm Wright 

pawTree/ Animal Human Connections LLC
City: Missoula
State: MT
Website: http://www.deathofmypet.com
Email: judy@artichokepress.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DeathofMyPet

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/judyhelmwright/

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/animalhuman_ahc


judy helm (2).png

Julie Hutchings

Mello Sales Group, Inc.
City: Napa
State: CA
Website: http://www.mellosales.com
Email: Julie@mellosales.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MelloSalesGroupInc/


Julie Hutchings.jpg (2).png

Julie Johnson 

Wealthwave/ Transamerica Financial Advisors 
City: Portland/National
State: OR
Website: www.wealthwave.com/juliejohnson
Email: Julie.johnson@wealthwave.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WealthWaveJulie

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/juliejohnsontfa


Julie Johnson Member site.png

Lara Huzzard

Stable Hands Pet Care and Services, LLC
City: Virginia Beach 
State: VA
Website: https://www.stablehandspcs.com
Email: info@stablehandspcs.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/stablehandspcs

Twitter: @stablehandspcs


Lara Huzzard.jpg (2).png

Lisa Blaurock

Affordable Allergy Testing 
City: Lawrenceville
State: GA
Website: https://www.affordablepettest.com
Email: lisa@affordableallergytest.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/affordabletest

Twitter: @affordtest


afordable (2).png

Liz Illg

Liz Illg, LLC 
City: Virtual
State: Virtual
Website: www.lizillg.com
Email: liz@lizillg.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/illgliz/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/liz.illg


liz member site llc 3.png

Lorien Clemens 

PetHub, Inc.
City: Wenatchee
State: WA
Website: http://www.pethub.com
Email: lorien@pethub.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PetHub

Twitter: @pethub


Lorien Clemens photo.jpg (2).png

Maruchy Perez

Doggie Days
City: Miami
State: FL
Website: http://www.doggiesdaysmiami.com
Email: maruchy@doggiesdaysmiami.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/doggiedaysmiami/

Instagram: https://Instagram.com/doggiedaysmiami/

doggie days - Copy (2).png

Melissa Monaghan 

The Dog Eaze Inn
City: Woodbridge
State: VA
Website: http://www.dogeazeinn.com
Email: Melissa@dogeazeinn.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dogeazeinn/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thedogeazeinn/

Twitter: @dogeazeinn


dog eaze (2).png

Sandy Hafenbrack

Critter Sitters 
City: Yorkville
State: IL
Website: http://www.alltopcrittersitters.com
Email: crittersitters1962@gmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fuzzybutt123

Twitter: @SandyHaf


critter (2).png

Sara Noonan
Harbor Hounds 
City: Boston 
State: MA
Website: http://www.theharborhounds.com
Email: theharborhounds@gmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/harborhounds
Twitter: @theharborhound

Sara Noonan.jpg (2).png