Alisha Navarro
2 Hounds Design

  City: Indian Trail
  State: NC
  Websitehttp://www.2houndsdesign.com
  Email: alisha@2houndsdesign.com
  Twitter:
 @2houndsdesign

  Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/2houndsdesign

alisha-corp-winner.png

Amanda Hessel
Smart Animal Training

  City: Indianapolis
  State: IN
  Websitehttps://smartanimaltraining.com/
  Email: amanda@smartanimaltraining.com
  Twitter:
 @pet_tutor

  Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pettutor/

Amanda Hessel 2015.png

Andrea Stillman
Happy Dog, Happy Home LLC

  City: Chester Springs
  State: PA
  Websitehttps://happydoghappyhome.com/
  Email: wag@happydoghappyhome.com
 
 Facebook: hhttps://www.facebook.com/HappyDogsHappyHomes 
  Twitter: @happydoghh

simp-andrea-stillman.png

Ann Greenberg
A Pet With Paws

  City: New York
  State: NY
  Websitehttps://www.apetwithpaws.com/
  Email: ann@apetwithpaws.com
 
 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/apetwithpaws
  Twitter:
@apetwithpaws

simp-ann-greenberg.png

Barbara Peterson-Malesci
Waglet Works

  City: Miami
  State: FL
  Websitehttps://waglet.com/
  Email: barbaraxia@me.com
 
 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WagletWorks/
  Twitter:  @wagletworks

simp-wagletworks.png

Carrie Hughes
Fido Pet Products

  City: Indianapolis
  State: IN
  Websitehttps://www.fidopetproducts.com/
  Email: chughes@fidepetproducts
  Twitter:
 @fidopetproducts

  Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FidoPetProductsLLC/

simp-carrie-hughes.png

Cheri Wildes
Steady Companion

  City: Snohomish
  State: WA
  Websitehttp://www.steadycompanion.com/
  Email: cheri@steadycompanion.com
  Twitter:
 @steadycompanion

  Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/steadycompanion/

simp-cheri-wildes.png

Courtney Karsted
Grand PooBox, LLC

  City: Portland
  State: OR
  Websitehttps://grandpoobox.com
  Email: ckarsted@gmail.com 
  Twitter: 
@grand_poobox
  Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/grandpoobox/

courtney-simplero.png

Cynthia Magiera
Salt Sox

  City: Chicago
  State: IL
  Websitehttps://saltsox.com/
  Email: cindy@saltsox.com
  Twitter:
 @saltsox

  Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Saltsox/

simp-cynthia-magiera.png

Cynthia Wood
DOOG

  City: Flower Mound
  State: TX
  Websitehttps://www.doogusa.com
  Email: cynthia@doogusa.com
  Twitter:
 @DOOGptyltd

  Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DOOGgear

Cynthia-finalist.png

Dasha Zorina
DOOG

  City: Novi
  State: MI
  Websitehttp://www.petsmoochies.com
  Email: petsmoochies@gmail.com
  Twitter:
 @petsmoochies

  Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/petsmoochies/

simp dasha zorina.png

David Lefkovits
My Pooch Face

  City: Atlanta
  State: GA
  Websitewww.mypoochface.com
  Email: david@mypoochface.com
  Instagram:
 https://www.instagram.com/mypoochface/

  Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MyPoochFace/

simp-david-lefkovits.png

Elena Volnova
Pet Store Direct

  City: Stamford
  State: CT
  Websitehttp://www.petstore.direct/
  Email: elena@petstore.direct
 
 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PetStore.Direct/

simp-elena-volnova.png

Gila Kurtz
Dog is Good

  City: Los Alamitos
  State: CA
  Websitehttp://www.dogisgood.com
  Email: gila@dogisgood.com 
  Twitter: 
@cfaorg
  Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/cfa.org

gila-simplero.png

Jeni Halliday
Halli Loo

  City: Houston
  State: TX
  WebsiteHalli-Loo.com
  Email: jenihalliday@aol.com 
  Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/jeni.halliday

jeni-winner-2016-rising-star.png

Jocelyn Mizrahi
Boo-Dog Lifestyles

  City: New York
  State: NY
  Websitehttp://www.boodoglifestyles.com/
  Email: jocelyn@boodoglifestyles.com  
  Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/boodog.nyc/

jocelyn-simplero.png

Julianna Carella
Treatibles

  City: Oakland
  State: CA
  Websitehttp://www.treatibles.com
  Email: julianna@treatibles.com 
  Twitter: 
@treatiblespets
  Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/treatibles

julianna-simplero.png

Julie Holmes
Unique Pet

  City: Oakland
  State: CA
  Websitehttp://www.uniquemm.com
  Email: julie@uniquemm.com 
  Twitter: @uniqueproducts
  Facebook: 
https://www.facebook.com/UniqueNaturalProducts/

julie-simplero.png

Kate Jones
Platinum Pets USA

  City: Vancouver
  State: WA
  Websitehttps://www.platinumpetsusa.com/
  Email: k.jones@platinumpetsusa.com 
  Twitter: 
@platinumpets
  Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/platinumpetsusa/

C1-Kate-slide.png

Kim Goldsworthy
Podium Pet Products

  City: Arlington
  State: VA
  Websitehttps://podiumpetproducts.com/
  Email: kimgoldsworthy@podiumpetproducts.com 
  
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/podiumpetproducts/

kim-simplero.png

Kristin Olson
Kitangle, LLC

  City: Bennett
  State: CO
  Websitehttp://kitangle.com
  Email: kitangle2013@yahoo.com 
  Twitter: @kitangle
  
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kitanglekrew

 

kirstin-simplero.png

Linda Jangula
Wiki Wags 

  City: Lavon 
  State: TX
  Websitehttps://www.wikiwags.com/
  Email: weechime@aol.com 
  Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WikiWags/

 

linda-simplero.png

Lisa Hegland
Manly Pet LLC 

  City: Camano Island
  State: WA
  Websitehttp://www.manlypet.com/
  Email: lisah@manlypet.com 
  Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Manly-Pet-LLC/

lisa-hegland-simplero.png

Marianne Bertrand
Muttluks

  City: Toronto
  State: Ontario, CANADA
  Websitehttps://muttluks.com/
  Email: marianne@muttluks.com 
  Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MuttluksInc
 
 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/muttluks/

Marianne-simplero.png

Marianne Buttner
Petrosexual

  City: Cinncinnati
  State: OH
  Websitehttps://petrosexualonline.com
  Email: mkbuttner@gmail.com 
  Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/petcarrierdesigns/ 

marianne-buttner-simploer.png

Melissa Davis
pawTree

  City: Louisville
  State:KY
  Website:  http://www.pawtree.com
  Email: melissa@pawtree.com 
  Twitter: 
@pawTree
  Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/melissa.k.davis.777

melissa-pawtree simplero.png

Michelle Donus
Tuff Mutters

  City: Kinnelon
  State: NJ
  Websitehttp://www.tuffmutters.com
  Email: tuffmutters@gmail.com
 
 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pg/buynoahsbark/
 
 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tuffmutters/

simp-michelle-donus.png

Mindy Schwartz
Healthy Pet Chef

  City: Carlsbad
  State: CA
  Websitehealthypetchef.com
  Email: healthypetchef@gmail.com

mindy-simplero.png

Mona Straub
Just Fur Fun

  City: Boca Raton
  State: FL
  Websitehttp://www.justfurfunonline.com/
  Email: mona@justfurfunonline.com 
  Instagram: 
https://www.instagram.com/just_fur_fun/
  Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/justfurfun/

E1-Mona-winner-slide.png

Nancy Guinn
Dog Krazy

  City: Fredricksburg
  State: VA
  Websitehttp://www.dogkrazy.com
  Email: nguinn@dogkrazy.com 
  Instagram: 
https://www.instagram.com/dogkrazy/
  Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/DogKrazy/

nancy-finalist.png

Nicci Decrisantis
Northpoint Pets & Company

  City: Cheshire
  State: CT
  Websitehttps://northpointpets.com/
  Email: nicci@northpointpets.com 
  Instagram: 
https://www.instagram.com/northpointpets
  Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/NorthPointPetsAndCompany/

nicci-simplero.png

Nikole Freeman
King Dukes

  City: Beaverton
  State: OR
  Websitewww.kingdukes.com
  Email: nikole@kingdukes.com 
  Instagram: 
https://www.instagram.com/shop.king.dukes/
  Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/shopkingdukes/

nikole-simplero.png

Patra De Silva
NHV Natural Pet Products

  City: Vancouver
  State: British Columbia, CANADA
  Websitehttps://www.nhvnaturalpetproducts.com/
  Email: patra@nhvnaturalpetproducts.com 
  Instagram: 
https://www.instagram.com/NHVnaturalpet/
  Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/NHVNaturalPetProducts

patra-simplero.png

Penny Johnson
Sturdi Products, INC.

  City: Gig Harbor
  State: WA
  Websitehttps://sturdiproducts.com/
  Email: penny@sturdiproducts.com 
  Instagram: 
https://www.instagram.com/sturdiproducts/
  Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/SturdiProducts

C1-Penny-slide.png

Rhonda Postlethwait
Ella Mae

  City: Baton Rouge
  State: LA
  Websitehttp://www.ella-mae.com/
  Email: info@ella-mae.com 
  Instagram: 
https://www.instagram.com/ellamae.pet.jewelry/
 

Rhonda-Simplero.png

Rosemarie Barbatti
Rosemarie & CO "Bucket Wonders"

  City: Newport Beach
  State: CA
  Websitehttp://www.bucketwonders.com
  Email: sales@rosemarieandco.com 
 

 

rosemarie-simplero.png

Sara Kuris-Morgan
Frenchie's Kitchen

  City: San Antonio
  State: TX
  Websitehttps://www.frenchieskitchen.com
  Email: sara@frenchieskitchen.com
  Twitter:
 @frenchieskitch

  Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/frenchieskitchendogfood/

Sara-Morgan-Finalist-slide.png

Shannon Barnard
K9 Bytes Gifts

  City: Eugene
  State: OR
  Websitehttps://www.k9bytesgifts.com/
  Email: shannon@k9bytesgifts.com
  Twitter:
 @K9BytesPets

  Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/K9BytesPets

shannon-simplero.png

Shelli McDonald
Raw Paws Pet Food

  City: Carmel
  State: IN
  Websitehttps://www.rawpawspetfood.com
  Email: shelli@rawpawspet.com
  Instagram:
 https://www.instagram.com/rawpawspetfood/

  Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RawPawsPetFood

shelli-simplero.png

Sonia Santos
Pawssion Designer Pet Clothing

  City: Natick
  State: MA
  Websitehttps://www.pawssionpets.com
  Email: pawssionpets@verizon.net
  
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pawssion

simp-sonia-santos.png

Sue Stipanovich
BreezeGuard

  City: Woodinville
  State: WA
  Websitehttp://www.breezeguard.com/
  Email: Stips2@muttmanagers.com
  Instagram:
 https://www.instagram.com/breezeguards/

  Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BreezeguardScreens/

sue-stip-simplero.png

Susanne Savage
RRRuffler

  City: Los Angeles
  State: CA
  Websitehttps://rrruffler.com/
  Email: rrruffler@gmail.com
  Instagram:
 https://www.instagram.com/rrruffler/

  Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rrruffler

susanne-rrruffler-simplero.png

Theresa Piasta
Puppy Mama

  City: Santa Rosa
  State: CA
  Websitehttps://puppymama.com/
  Email: woof@puppymama.com
  Instagram:
 https://www.instagram.com/puppy.mama/

  Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PuppyMamaCommunity/

theresa-simplero.png

Valerie Perlowitz
Small Dog Wonders, LLC

  City: Fairfax
  State: VA
  Websitehttp://smalldogwonders.com/bistro-bites/
  Email: vperlowitz@smalldogwondersbakery.com
  Twitter:
 https://twitter.com/smalldogwonders

  Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/smalldogwonders/

valerie-simplero.png