Alisha Navarro
2 Hounds Design 
City: Indian Trail
State: NC
Website: http://www.2houndsdesign.com
Email: alisha@2houndsdesign.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/2houndsdesign
Twitter: @2houndsdesign

alisha-corp-winner.png

Amanda Malone Bennie
Clear Conscience Pet, LLC 
City: Cape Coral
State: FL
Website: http://www.clearconsicencepet.com/
Email: info@clearconsiencepet.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Clear.Conscience.Pet.LLC/
Twitter: @ccpettreats

Amanda Bennie member profile.png

Ann Greenberg
A Pet With Paws 
City: New York 
State: NY
Website: http://www.apetwithpaws.com/
Email: ann@apetwithpaws.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/apetwithpaws
Twitter: @apetwithpaws

simp-ann-greenberg.png

Barbara Peterson-Malesci
Waglet Works  
City: Miami
State: FL
Website: http://waglet.com/
Email: barbaraxia@me.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WagletWorks/
Twitter: @wagletworks

simp-wagletworks.png

Cheri Wildes
Steady Companion  
City: Snohomish
State: WA
Website: http://www.steadycompanion.com/
Email: cheri@steadycompanion.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/steadycompanion/
Twitter: @steadycompanion

simp-cheri-wildes.png

Courtney Karsted
Grand PooBox, LLC 
City: Portland 
State: OR
Website: http://grandpoobox.com
Email: ckarsted@gmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/grandpoobox/
Twitter: @grand_poobox

courtney-simplero.png

Cynthia Magiera
Salt Sox 
City: Chicago
State: IL
Website: http://saltsox.com/
Email: cindy@saltsox.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Saltsox/
Twitter: @saltsox

simp-cynthia-magiera.png

Cynthia Wood
DOOG
City: Flower Mound 
State: TX
Website: http://www.doogusa.com
Email: cynthia@doogusa.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DOOGgear
Twitter: @DOOGptyltd

Cynthia-finalist.png

David Lefkovits
My Pooch Face 
City: Atlanta
State: GA
Website: www.mypoochface.com
Email: david@mypoochface.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MyPoochFace/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mypoochface/

simp-david-lefkovits.png

Donna Foreman
Smarty Paws
City: Las Vegas
State: NV
Website: http://www.smartypaws.dogbizpro.com/
Email: dbforeman01@aol.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SmartyPawsK9Coaching/

smarty paws (2).png

Elena Volnova
Pet Store Direct 
City: Stamford
State: CT
Website: http://www.petstore.direct/
Email: elena@petstore.direct
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PetStore.Direct/


simp-elena-volnova.png

Gila Kurtz
Dog is Good  
City: Los Alamitos 
State: CA
Website: http://www.dogisgood.com
Email: gila@dogisgood.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cfa.org
Twitter: @cfaorg

gila-simplero.png

Jeni Halliday
Halli Loo 
City: Houston
State: TX
Website: Halli-Loo.com
Email: jenihalliday@aol.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jeni.halliday

jeni-winner-2016-rising-star.png

Jocelyn Mizrahi
Boo-Dog Lifestyles 
City: New York 
State: NY
Website: http://www.boodoglifestyles.com/
Email: jocelyn@boodoglifestyles.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/boodog.nyc/

jocelyn-simplero.png

Julianna Carella
Treatibles 
City: Petaluma
State: CA
Website: http://Treatibles.com
Email: Julianna@treatibles.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/treatibles/
Twitter: https:twitter.com/treatiblespets
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/treatibles/

Juliana Carella member profile.png

Julie Holmes 
Unique Pet  
City: Oakland
State: CA
Website: http://www.uniquemm.com
Email: Julie@uniquemm.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/UniqueNaturalProducts/
Twitter: @uniqueproducts

julie-simplero.png

Kamie Roth
Majesty's Animal Nutrition
City: Redmond
State: OR
Website: http://majestys.com/
Email: Kamie@majestys.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Majestys
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Majestys_Wafers
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/majestys.supplements/

Kamie Roth member profile.png

Kate Jones 
Platinum Pets USA
City: Vancouver 
State: WA
Website: http://www.platinumpetsusa.com/
Email: kjones@platinumpetsusa.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/platinumpetsusa/
Twitter: @platinumpets

C1-Kate-slide.png

Kim Goldsworthy
Podium Pet Products 
City: Arlington
State: VA
Website: http://podiumpetproducts.com/
Email: kimgoldsworthy@podiumpetproducts.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/podiumpetprodcuts/

kim-simplero.png

Kristin Olson
Kitangle, LLC
City: Bennett
State: CO
Website: http://kitangle.com
Email: kitangle2013@yahoo.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kitanglekrew
Twitter: @kitangle

 

kirstin-simplero.png

Leanne Pinard Baum
Pure Earth Pets Inc. 
City: Commack
State: NY
Website: www.pureearthpets.com
Email: pureearthpets@gmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PureEarthPets
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/PureEarthPets

le (2).png

Linda Jangula
Wiki Wags
City: Lavon
State: TX
Website: http://www.wikiwags.com
Email: weechime@aol.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WikiWags/

 

linda-simplero.png

Lisa Hegland
Manly Pet LLC
City: Camano Island 
State: WA
Website: http://www.manlypet.com/
Email: lisah@manlypet.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Manly-Pet-LLC/

lisa-hegland-simplero.png

Lynnette SanMiguel
King Kanine
City: Plantation
State: FL
Website: http://kingkanine.com/
Email: Lynnette@kingkanine.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KingKanine7/

LynetteSanMiguel member profile.png

Marianne Bertrand 
Muttluks
City: Toronto
State: Ontario, Canada
Website: http://muttluks.com
Email: Marianne@muttluks.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MuttluksInc
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/muttluks/

Marianne-simplero.png

Marianne Buttner
Petrosexual
City: Cinncinnati
State: OH
Website: http://petrosexualonline.com
Email: mkbuttner@gmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/petcarrierdesigns/

marianne-buttner-simploer.png

Melissa Davis
pawTree
City: Louisville
State: KY
Website: http://www.pawtree.com
Email: Melissa@pawtree.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/melissa.k.davis.777

melissa-pawtree simplero.png

Michelle Donus 
Tuff Mutters
City: Kinnelon
State: NJ
Website: http://www.tuffmutters.com
Email: tuffmutters@gmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pg/buynoahsbark/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tuffmutters/

simp-michelle-donus.png

Mindy Schwartz
Healthy Pet Chef
City: Carlsbad
State: CA
Website: healthypetchef.com
Email: healthypetchef@gmail.com

mindy-simplero.png

Mona Straub
Just Fur Fun
City: Boca Raton
State: FL
Website: http://www.justfurfunonline.com/
Email: mona@justforfunonline.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/justfurfun/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/just_fur_fun/

E1-Mona-winner-slide.png

Nicci Decrisantis
Northpoint Pets & Company 
City: Cheshire
State: CT
Website: http://northpointpets.com/
Email: nicci@northpointpets.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NorthPointPetsAndCompany/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/northpointpets

nicci-simplero.png

Pamela Bosco
Pet King Brands, Inc. 
City: Westmont
State: IL
Website: http://www.zymox.com/
Email: pbosco@petkingbrands.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ZymoxProducts/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/zymox_official/
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/pkb-pet-king-brands/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ZymoxOfficial

Pam Bosco member profile.png

Penny Johnson 
Sturdi Products, INC. 
City: Gig Harbor
State: WA
Website: http://sturdiproducts.com/
Email: penny@sturdiproducts.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SturdiProdcuts 
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sturdiproducts/

C1-Penny-slide.png

Rosemarie Barbatti
Rosemarie & CO "Bucket Wonders" 
City: Newport Beach
State: CA
Website: http://www.bucketwonders.com
Email: sales@rosemarieandco.com

rosemarie-simplero.png

Shannon Barnard
K9 Bytes Gifts  
City: Eugene
State: OR
Website: http://www.k9bytesgifts.com/
Email: shannon@k9bytesgifts.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/K9BytesPets
Twitter: @K9BytesPets

shannon-simplero.png

Shelli McDonald
Raw Paws Pet Food  
City: Carmel
State: IN
Website: http://www.rawpawspetfood.com
Email: shelli@rawpawpets.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RawPawsPetFood
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rawpawspetfood/

shelli-simplero.png

Sonia Santos
Pawssion Designer Pet Clothing  
City: Natick
State: MA
Website: http://www.pawssionpets.com
Email: pawssionpets@verizon.net
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pawssion

simp-sonia-santos.png

Sue Stipanovich 
BreezeGuard 
City: Woodinville
State: WA
Website: http://www.breezeguard.com/
Email: Stips2@muttmanagers.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BreezeguardScreens/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/breezeguards/

Sue Stipanovich
sue-stip-simplero.png

Susanne Savage
RRRuffler 
City: Los Angeles 
State: CA
Website: http://rrruffler.com/
Email: rrruffler@gmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rrruffler
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rrruffler

Susanne Savage
susanne-rrruffler-simplero.png

Theresa Piasta
Puppy Mama
City: Santa Rosa 
State: CA
Website: http://puppymama.com/
Email: woof@puppymama.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PuppyMamaCommunity/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/puppy.mama/

Theresa Piasta
theresa-simplero.png

Valarie Perlowitz
Small Dog Wonders, LLC 
City: Fairfax
State: VA
Website: http://smalldogwonders.com/bistro-bites/
Email: vperlowitz@smalldogwondersbakery.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/smalldogwonders/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/smalldogwonders

valerie-simplero.png