Alison Albanese 
Longstem Organizers 
City: Jefferson Valley
State: NY
Website: www.longstem.com
Email: thelongstem@aol.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LongstemOrganizers/
Instagram: https://instagram.com/thelongstem/

web (2).png

David Blake 
BLUE-9 Pet Products 
City: Maquoketa
State: IA
Website: https://www.blue-9.com/contact-us
Email: dblake@blue-9.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Blue9PetProducts/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/blue9petproducts/
Twitter: @Blue9Klimb

65843763_2321185794823238_2945067845190418432_n.png

Gina Dial
John Paul Pet
City: Lampasas
State: TX
Website: http://johnpaulpet.com/
Email: ginad@johnpaulpet.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JohnPaulPet/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/johnpaulpet/
Twitter: @JohnPaulPet

web (2).png

Jeanne Dailey
FitPaws 
City: Denver 
State: CO
Website: https://fitpawsusa.com/about-us/
Email: j.dailey@fitpawsusa.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FitPAWS
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fitpawsusa/
Twitter: @FitPAWSUSA

bh (2).png

Karen Finkle
Balance
City: Palm Dessert
State: CA
Website: http://www.balance4dogsandhumans.com/
Email: Karen@balance4dogsandhumans.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/balance4dogsandhumans/
Twitter: @Balance_a_place

Karen Finkle.jpg (2).png

Karris Kutivan 
Protekt Probiotics 
City: Worldwide 
State: Worldwide
Website: https://protektonline.com/
Email: karris.protekt@gmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/protektonline
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/protektonline/ 
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/protekt-worldwide/
Twitter: @ProtektOnline

website (2).png

Kathy Tsai
Petique 
City: Chino Hills
State: CA
Website: http://www.petique.com
Email: Kathyt@petique.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PetiquePets
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/petiquepets/
Twitter: @petiquepets

Petique_Inc_pet_products (2).png

Kim Stout
Coastal Pet Products Inc.
City: Alliance
State: OH
Website:  http://www.coastalpet.com
Email: kim.stout@coastalpet.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CoastalPetProducts/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/coastalpetproducts/
Twitter: @CoastalPet

bn (2).png

Margot Crump 
Crumps Natural  
City: Brampton, Ontario
State: Canada
Website: http://www.crumps.ca
Email: mcrump@crumps.ca
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CrumpsNaturals/
Twitter: @crumpsnaturals

IMG_2137.jpg

Mary Ann Ruud
Raised Right Pets
City: Rye
State: NY
Website: http://www.raisedrightpets.com
Email: maryann@raisedrightpets.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/raisedrightpets
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/raisedrightpets/

Raised right (2).png

Michelle Der
C4 Belts 
City: Atlanta
State: GA
Website: https://C4belts.com/fac
Email: michelle@C4belts.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/C4Belts/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/c4Belts/

C4 (2).png

Patty Salladay 
Northwest Naturals 
City: Portland
State: OR
Websitehttps://nw-naturals.net/dog-food/
Email: pattis@nw-naturals.net
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NWNaturals
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/northwestnaturals.pdx/

Nw naturals (2).png

Savina Kaur Singh 
JoJo Modern Pets 
City: DC
State: Washington DC
Website: http://www.jojomodernpets.com/
Email: Savina@jojomodernpets.com

IMG_2135.jpg

Vicki Rae Thorne 
Earth Heart Inc. 
City: Dundee
State: IL
Website: http://earthheartinc.com/
Email: vicki@earthheartinc.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Earth.Heart.Inc/
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/vicki-rae-thorne-87ba182/

Vicki Rae Thorne.png