Beth Stultz
Pet Sitters International

  City: King
  State: NC
  Websitehttps://www.petsit.com/
  Email: bethstultz@petsit.com
  Twitter: @petsittersintl
  Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PetSittersInternational/

simp-beth-stultz.png

Candace D'Agnolo
Pet Boss Nation

  City: Chicago
  State: IL
  Websitewww.petbossnation.com
  Emailhello@petbossnation
  Twitter: @petbossnation
 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/petbossnation/

simp-candace-dagnolo.png

Carmen Rustenbeck
IBPSA

  City: Las Cruces
  State: NM
  Websitehttp://www.ibpsa.com/
  Email: carmen@ibpsa.com
  Twitter: @PetCareServices
 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PetCareServices

Mem-directory-Simp-Rustenbeck-2.png

Catherine Haskins
The Bridge Club

  City: Houston
  State: TX
  Websitehttp://www.thebridgeclub.com/
  Email: catherine@thebridgeclub.com
 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bridgeclubconversations/

Catherine Haskins The Bridge Club LOGO.png

Charlotte Biggs
The Dog Gurus

  CityDripping Springs
  State: TX
  Website: www.thedoggurus.com
  Email: charlotte@thedoggurus.com
  Twitter: @TheDogGurus
 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheDogGurus/

Charlotte Biggs member site.png

Christina Miadich
Red Roof Inn

  City: Columbus
  State: OH
  Websitehttps://www.redroof.com
  Email: cmiadich@redroof.com
  Twitter: @TEEE_NAA
 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/christina.miadich

Simp-Christina-Miadich.png

Karen Bartoszek
Pets Living the Dream

  City: Safe Harbor
  State: FL
  Websitehttps://petslivingthedream.com/
  Email: info@petslivingthedream.com
  Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PetsLivingTheDream

Pets Living the Dream LOGO.png

Lea-Ann Germinder
Good News For Pets/GNFP Digital

  City: New York
  State: NY
  Websitehttp://goodnewsforpets.com
  Email: Lgerminder@germinder.com
  Twitter: @goodnewsforpets
 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/goodnewsforpets/

simp-leaann-germinder.png

Stacy Pursell
The Vet Recruiter

  City: Tulsa
  State: OK
  Websitehttp://www.thevetrecruiter.com
  Email: stacy@thevetrecruiter.com
  Twitter: @TheVetRecruiter
  Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/theVETRecruiter/

simp-stacy-pursell.png

Susan Briggs
The Dog Gurus

  City: Houston
  State: TX
  Websitehttps://www.thedoggurus.com/
  Email: susan@thedoggurus.com
  Twitter: @TheDogGurus
 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheDogGurus/

Simp-Susan-The-Dog-Gurus.png