Beth Stultz

Pet Sitters International
City: King
State: NC
Website: http://www.petsit.com/
Email: bethstultz@petsit.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PetSittersInternational/
Twitter: @petsittersintl

beth (2).png

Candace D'Agnolo

Pet Boss Nation 
City: Chicago
State: IL
Website: www.petbossnation.com
Email: hello@petbossnation.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/petbossnation/

Twitter: @petbossnation

IMG_2140.jpg

Carmen Rustenbeck

IBPSA
City: Las Cruces
State: NM
Website: http://www.ibpsa.com/
Email: carmen@ibpsa.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PetCareServices

Twitter: @PetCareServices

IMG_2141.jpg

Catherine Haskins 

The Bridge Club
City: Houston
State: TX
Website: http://www.thebridgeclub.com/
Email: Catherine@thebridgeclub.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bridgeclubconverstaions/


IMG_2142.jpg

Charlotte Biggs 

The Dog Gurus
City: Dripping Springs
State: TX
Website: www.thedoggurus.com
Email: Charlotte@thedoggurus.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheDogGurus/

Twitter: @TheDogGurus

IMG_2143.PNG

Christina Miadich 

Red Roof Inn
City: Columbus
State: OH
Website: http://www.redroof.com
Email: cmiadich@redroof.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/christina.miadich

Twitter: @TEEE_NAA

IMG_2144.jpg

Lea-Ann Germinder

Good New For Pets/GNFP Digital 
City: New York
State: NY
Website: http://goodnewsforpets.com
Email: Lgerminder@germinder.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/goodnewsforpets/

Twitter: @goodnewsforpets

IMG_2145.jpg

Stacy Pursell

The Vet Recruiter 
City: Tulsa
State: OK
Website: http://www.thevetrecruiter.com
Email: stacy@thevetrecruiter.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/theVETRecruiter/

Twitter: @TheVetRecruiter

stacy (2).png

Susan Briggs

The Dog Gurus 
City: Houston
State: TX
Website: http://www.thedoggurus.com/
Email: Susan@thedoggurus.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheDogGurus/

Twitter: @TheDogGurus

IMG_2147.jpg